24 June 2020

Payback is a Bitch

Remember when Florida required anyone coming there from New York to quarantine for 14 days?

Well now New York, New Jersey and Connecticut are requiring a 14 day quarantine for travelers from Florida, Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas and Utah.

Oh to be a fly on the wall the meeting between Governors Cuomo, Murphy, and Lamont:
Hey, remember those hicks down south getting in our face?

It's Payback Time
(Disclaimer: This is not an actual dialogue.  It's the product of my imagination.)

I am amused.


Post a Comment